To remove all personal data and reset your bike to factory settings, select "Reset factory settings" under "Settings > System" and confirm the entry.
Viewed by 57 visitors57
How can I reset the ConnectedRide Navigator and delete all data already saved?
Did this answer your question?
Related articles
772
How to send destinations to your bike via the Motorrad Connected App?
152
Can the BMW Motorrad Connected App be used in landscape mode?
150